Have you seen these 2 lines yet?

From Fat Quarter Shop
From Fat Quarter Shop

I have to back away from the laptop so I don’t drool on the keyboard!

These might have to be purchased just so I can look at them all the time!!

One thought on “

  1. I bought a Terrain charm pack and I have to say I was not super impressed. Its ok but not my favorite – won't be buying more of it.

    I think we both love the same grey/blue bundle from Taza… so pretty!! One of my favorite shops- Intrepid Thread – has both and she has great prices… just sayin' 😉

Leave a Reply

