ROYGBIV Ripple Finished

Since this blanket was finally gifted I can blog about it, I only finished it about 2 weeks ago so I didn’t have to wait too long.

I absolutely LOVE this blanket! I love the colors, I love how wonderful it was to work on, and I love how soft it came out. I’m thinking I need one of my own!

Stats:
– Tutorial: Neat Ripple @ Attic 24
– Finished size: about 46 inches by 52 inches.
– Cast on: 227 (has 16 ripples)
– 118 rows
– Hook size: G
– Started: Nov. 16, 2011
– Finished: Jan. 27, 2012
– Ravelry: ROYGBIV Ripple

Posted about it here, here, and here.

3 thoughts on “ROYGBIV Ripple Finished

Leave a Reply

