Peanut Butter & Honey Granola Recipe

This is my absolute most favorite granola recipe. I’ve been tweaking it for a few years now, and finally I LOVE IT! Naturally, I just had to share.

It’s nice that it is also gluten free and dairy free. Even though I eat gluten and dairy, it’s really nice to have a yummy treat I can gift to just about anyone! Well, anyone except people with nut allergies.

Recipe:
3    Cups Rolled Oats
1/2 Cup Almonds (I use sliced/shaved)
1/2 Cup Sunflower Seeds or Pumpkin Seeds (Pepitas are the best!)
2/3 Cup Coconut Flakes
1/2 Cup Puffed Rice
2/3 Cup Honey
1/3 Cup Oil
2/3 Cup Peanut Butter

Edited to add: I have added 1/4 cup of Chia Seeds and it was super yummy too!

Preheat oven to 300 degrees F.

Mix dry ingredients in large bowl. Mix wet ingredients (last 3) separately, then mix into dry ingredients.

Spread on a greased cookie sheet and bake 20-30 minutes (until golden). Enjoy!

It’s great with just about anything- yogurt, ice cream, or even all by itself!

One thought on “Peanut Butter & Honey Granola Recipe

  1. Pingback: Peanut Butter & Honey Granola Recipe images google imagesImagesWiki | ImagesWiki

Leave a Reply

