Am I Really Sewing for Christmas in June??

Yes, yes I am.

And, it feels awesome!

DSC_0381

I’m doing my first ‘rows’ quilt. Gotta make a cool quilt for a cool person right??

DSC_0378

DSC_0386

Right now I’ve got three rows done, and two more are about half done. I can’t believe I started this a little over a week ago and the top is almost finished!

My plan is coming along nicely. Sorry, there won’t be any full quilt reveals till after Christmas. You understand right??

Surprisingly, this is my second quilt top for Christmas that I’ll get to cross off the list! Oh yea!

One thought on “Am I Really Sewing for Christmas in June??

Leave a Reply

