Thirty One Quilts

I started selling Thirty One bags almost 4 years ago now. I love it! Love the company, products, events, I could go on and on.

With each new catalog, we consultants have the opportunity to get fabric swatches of the cute new fabrics. As a quilter/crafter I’ve always thought it would be fun to make a quilt with these swatches as a memento of my time with the company.

Of course, I wasn’t the only one with this idea. A friend of mine who also used to be a Thirty One consultant asked me to make a quilt for her daughter, thus the first quilt came about.

20150603_192523

I recently had the opportunity to make more swatch quilts, and here’s one I finished just a few months ago.

DSC_0760

And now, I on to my third quilt. It’s so fun to see these prints and swatches turn into come cute and useful! (Sorry, awful basement photo)

20160307_095027

Leave a Reply

